Leave a comment

Monetizing Your Music

I just have to speak on this because I am absolutely baffled. I was on a music forum as usual today and I put a post about monetizing your music. I was very surprised by the response that I got!!!!! There were many responses about doing music to fulfill themselves which is ok but people made it seem as though THEY DON’T WANT to monetize their music…… I mean I guess….. but why go through all of the trouble to publicize your music if you never want to reap the benefits of your hard wok and effort….

 

Please Guys chime in and let me know!!! I’m confused

Leave a Reply

